Election result for Mid Argyll

In the Argyll and Bute Council elections 2012 the following people were voted in to serve the Mid Argyll ward:Donnie MacMillan,Independent;Douglas Philand,Independent;Sandy Taylor,SNP.

For more on the election see the Argyllshire Advertiser,May 11 2012 or on line from the same date at www.argyllshireadvertiser.co.uk/digital

Related posts:


Related Posts:

Top News Stories